About Campaign Link
Used in conjunction with the self-assign feature , the campaign link is a powerful time-saver for admins who would like existing message senders on their account to be able to add themselves to campaigns. When enabled, the feature generates a campaign-specific link that you can share out and disable at any point. When a user clicks the link, they will be directed directly to their assignment in the messenger.
To use the campaign link, you must first enable self-assign. This will give the end-user who clicks the campaign link an initial assignment of 300 messages (if there are less than 300 initial messages available, they will receive whatever amount is left).
Enabling Campaign Link
Check "Enable Self Assign" and the box to check "Enable Campaign Link" will become clickable:
Copying and Sharing Your Link
Once your campaign is active, you can copy and share the link by hitting the 'Copy Link' button, or by highlighting and copying the full link.
You can disable the link at any time by hitting the 'Disable' button.
You can also enable or disable the link on the 'Senders' tab by checking the relevant boxes and hitting the 'Save' button at the bottom of the page.
Disabling the campaign link is a permanent action and cannot be undone. If you enable the feature again, it will generate a new link.