Administrators & Moderators can add, edit, and delete a default Opt Out Reply message for their organization. You will find this option in the administrator console with your global recommended replies. Select New Opt Out and enter your organization's preferred opt out message.
Your administrator console and user messenger will now include this message by default when managing opt outs. Scripts can be edited before completing the opt out for better message flow. One click of "Complete opt out" will send the message and opt out the contact. Un-checking the box will complete the opt out without sending a message. Cancel will close the opt out menu.