How to add your own Global Opt Out Message
The Global Recommended Replies admin page displays a default Opt Out Reply message for completing opt outs. Account Owners, Administrators, and Moderators can edit the default Opt Out Reply message for their organization. To update the message, select "Edit" next to the Opt Out Reply section and enter your organization's desired opt-out message.
Your admin console and user messenger will include the default message for opt-outs unless your organization has edited the opt out message. If the opt message has been edited, then that edited message will display instead. Clicking the "Complete opt out" button will send the message and opt-out the contact, while "Cancel" will close the opt-out menu without completing the opt-out.