Using Permanent Invites
Enable or disable the permanent invitation link of your organization's account from within your Admin dashboard.
Begin by selecting Permanent Invite from the 'Account Tools' drop-down on the left panel under the "ThruText" menu:
To Enable the Permanent Invite Link:
Click the "Enable Permanent Invite."
You can access the link from within the "Account Tools" drop-down by clicking "Copy Link" or on your account "Invitations" page within your "Users" section.
From the "Invitations" section under the "Users" drop-down:
The permanent invitation link can only be used to add users, not moderators, admins, or account owners. To upgrade a user's permissions you can do so from within the "Users" page. See: Managing User Permission Levels
To Disable Permanent Link:
Click "Delete" to turn off the permanent invitation link.
Be advised that disabling your link cannot be undone. If you choose to re-enable your link, it will generate a brand new link. Any documentation where you might share the link with your senders will need to be updated.