Some campaigns may have the self-assign feature turned on, which will allow you, the message sender, to add additional conversations to your assignment. 


If this feature has been turned on by your texting admin, you will see a button that looks like this in the bottom left-hand side of your screen:


Screen_Shot_2019-03-12_at_7.19.32_PM_copy.png


 Note: It will not appear if this feature has not been activated on your assignment.


Screen_Shot_2019-03-12_at_7.19.32_PM.png


Clicking the "Request More Conversations" button will assign you up to 100 additional conversations, if there are any left available to be sent on that campaign.


You must have sent all initial scripts and tended to all replies before requesting more conversations. 


You will see an error message pop up if there are no messages left available or if you still have current conversations requiring action.