Enabling the "Recipient Ok?" Button
Two-click sending is a feature that is designed to help you make sure you really want to proceed with sending a text message. This additional layer of confirmation helps users ensure that they are sending the message they want to send and that it is sent to the correct recipient.
Two-click sending can be enabled on an account at no additional cost. Once enabled, this setting will apply to all active and future campaigns. It will add an additional step to message sending that asks you to confirm the recipient before sending. You can see this in action below.Two-click sending will override QuickSend, or one-click sending, when enabled. If enabled while users are in the Messenger, it will require a refresh of the page to see the updated button. You can reach out to firstname.lastname@example.org to enable this feature.