Whether you are taking a break or done with your shift, be sure to log out. Doesn't seem like it would matter much, right? It definitely does, for the lists, for other callers, and for your organization. In short, make sure to set yourself "not ready" before you log out, then sign out and close your browser; your session will be complete!


TO SIGN OUT: 

1. Wait for the next connected call, then click “Not Ready” before saving the call results. The screen will confirm you are not receiving new calls. 



GIF: The selections for "Not ready" and for "Ready" appear in a new pop-up between every call, immediately after you select the proper call result.


2. Sign out and close your browser.