Until the end of 2018, we will be regularly staffing clickers and support staff only during peak hours within the regular allowable calling window of 10am - 9pm local.


 Peak Hours (in local time):


Timezone Weekday Start 

 Weekday End 
 Weekend Start  Weekend End 
Atlantic5:00 pm9:00 pm1:00 pm9:00 pm
Eastern4:00 pm9:00 pm12:00 pm9:00 pm
Central3:00 pm9:00 pm11:00 am8:00 pm
Mountain2:00 pm9:00 pm10:00 am7:00 pm
Pacific1:00 pm8:00 pm10:00 am6:00 pm
Alaska12:00 pm7:00 pm10:00 am5:00 pm

If you are calling during these hours, everything will remain the same with list requeued from the previous day, clickers ready to send your calls, and live chat support ready to answer your questions.


 Non Peak Hours:


If you are calling during non-peak, everything remains the same as long as you submit a scheduling request at least 48 hours ahead of time so we can line up clickers, managers, and support staff to be on shift for your calling.


 Use the “Schedule an Non-Peak Hours Phone bank” button in your admin to put your event on the schedule. 



As organizers ourselves, we do appreciate that your plans may rapidly change based on facts on the ground completely outside of your control. Our goal is to support the movement so if you are unable to submit the request 48 hours before needing to do off-hours action, you should send an email with your event details to support@relaydial.com and we will do our best to accomodate your requests.