Dear Relay Dialer Clients,

You made it! You might not remember your middle name or what state you are in, but either way you can hopefully take a breath and finally get some sleep.  


With GOTV now in the rearview, many of our team will be taking some well-deserved time off while call volume is low. Until the end of 2018, we will be regularly staffing clickers and support staff only during peak hours within the regular allowable calling window of 10am - 9pm local.

PEAK HOURS
Peak hours are as follows:




  • 5pm EST (2pm PST) to  9pm local time weekdays




  • 12pm EST (9am PST) to 9pm EST (6pm PST) weekends




If you are calling during these hours, everything will remain the same with lists requeued from the previous day, clickers ready to send your calls, and live chat support ready to answer your questions.

NON-PEAK HOURS
If you are calling during non-peak, everything remains the same as long as you submit a scheduling request at least 48 hours ahead so we can line up clickers, managers, and support staff to be on shift for your calling. Use the “Schedule a Non-Peak Hours Phone bank” button in your admin to put your event on the schedule.

BILLING + ACCOUNT CLOSURE
We know many of you want to wrap up your campaign billing immediately. We will be processing invoices as fast as possible starting today. Invoices will go out first to single campaigns and then move on to non-cycle organizations. If you have an urgent need for billing information due to reporting requirements or other pressing factors, please email billing@relaytxt.io.  

If your organization/campaign/entity is closing down, use the “Close Account” button in your Account Settings to start the close out process.

USER SURVEY
We want to know what you think about the the Relay Dialer so far and what we should be working on next. You can access our user survey by clicking on the “2018 Post GOTV Survey” button at the top of your admin to send us your thoughts!

Since September 1, Relay Dialer clients made more than 30 million calls, including over 2 million in one day (11/5). Thank you! We are truly honored to have supported your campaigns and hope we have the opportunity to work with you again down the road.


- The Relay Dialer Team

PS: FYI, our Project Director, Sam Briggs, will soon be out caring for his new baby. The Relay Dialer team extends a hearty thank you to that baby for delaying its arrival until after the election!